Surprisingly loving the Trend

 

of pink. My assistant brought back the gorgeous copy of Elle Spose from Italy after Christmas break. While I am not normally a pink girl I have been meeting with brides  who are looking for the palette of sherbet or muted  or make up pinks and I find I am really taking to it. Now I am seeing it everywhere. Here is a little more from Elle, some postings from CeCi New York and My Luscious Life on Facebook yesterday and edited storyboards .

Elle Spose

My Luscious Life

Ceci New York

Cornucopia Story Board

About cornucopiaofbeautifulthings

Dorothy Pfeiffer is owner and Creative Director of Cornucopia since 1995. When she first bought Cornucopia in 1995 it was a retail flower shop on the Upper East Side. Since, Dorothy has moved Cornucopia to a studio space in the heart of the flower market and has expanded the business to include all aspects of event design and recently has developed an added Interior Design for Coporate and Home to the services offered at Cornucopia
This entry was posted in Favorite Flowers, Uncategorized, Wedding Decor and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Surprisingly loving the Trend

  1. annelie says:

    Hi,
    What a beautiful blog. I am also a fan of beautiful things. I think it is healthy to be surrounded by things that makes me feel happy.
    I have started a company that focuses on beautiful Italian bed linen and accessories. If you have time I would be very grateful if you visit my homepage ( millefeuille.se) and tell me what you think of the bed linen you find there.

    Wish you a nice evening
    Annelie

Leave a Reply

