Tribeca 360 One Done!

While I don’t have the professional photos yet ( apologies not my best photography)   I thought I would share my behind the scenes shots of our first wedding completed in the new space Tribeca 360. The space  looked great and most importantly the bride was so happy………Her entering the reception area post ceremony yelling I love you to me was not even my first clue on how happy she was!  And an email the day after 

“Just a quick note because I really can’t tell you again how appreciative we are for the amazing and beautiful job you did!!!! The flowers and overall design were something I couldn’t even have imagined possible — even knowing everything in advance! Off to Africa, but wanted to let you know how happy we are and how impressed every last guest was. Constant compliments on flowers were flowing like crazy… xoxoxo

 

Lauren”

 

About cornucopiaofbeautifulthings

Dorothy Pfeiffer is owner and Creative Director of Cornucopia since 1995. When she first bought Cornucopia in 1995 it was a retail flower shop on the Upper East Side. Since, Dorothy has moved Cornucopia to a studio space in the heart of the flower market and has expanded the business to include all aspects of event design and recently has developed an added Interior Design for Coporate and Home to the services offered at Cornucopia
This entry was posted in Our Events and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

